Meet Our

Board Of Commissioners

The Emergency Services District has a board of five commissioners:

Contact Information for Commissioners
 phone:  817-599-0576

Ed Huddleston


Jerry Books

Vice President

Betty Reinert


Elvera Johnson

Vice Treasurer

All inquiries should be submitted to:

Donna Lambert
Parker County Emergency Services District #3
150 N Oakridge
Hudson Oaks, TX 76087

Phone: 817-599-0576

Fax: 682-229-2449

  • Facebook Social Icon

©2019 Parker County Emergency Services District #3